Le Comité

Président :

Paul-Bernard Munch
10 rue Werben, 68510 Sierentz
pbmunch@free.fr
info@sundgau-histoire.asso.fr

Présidente d’honneur :

Gabrielle Claerr Stamm
14 rue d’Altkirch, BP 27,
68400 Riedisheim
g.claerr@orange.fr

Vice-président:

Marc Glotz
19 rue des Bleuets
68720 Flaxlanden
glotz.marc@laposte.net

Vice-président :

Philippe Lacourt
1 rue des Faisans,
68720 Froeningen
lacourtphilippelacourtp@orange.fr

Trésorier :

Denis Waldéjo
6a rue de la Tuilerie
68390 Sausheim
Denis.waldejo@sfr.fr

Trésorier :

Christian Hubschwerlen
15 rue de la Gendarmerie
68480 Durmenach
christian.hubschwerlen@gmail.com 

Secrétaire de séance:

Théo Tschamber
34 rue de Leymen
68480 Oltingue
theo.tschamber@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire de séance

Patrick Madenspacher
40 rue Gounod
68400 Riedisheim
pap.madenspacher@gmail.com

Assesseur :

Jean-Paul Girard
37 rue Jean-Baptiste Hannès
68130 Altkirch
jpgirard68@wanadoo.fr

Assesseur

Raymond Claerr
14 rue d’Altkirch
68400 Riedisheim
raymond.claerr@orange.fr

Assesseur

Agathe Walch
3 rue du Vignoble
68130 Carspach
agathe.walch@orange.fr